405 Harris Trail Road, Unit D Richmond Hill, GA 31324  Local: (912) 756-3838
Customer Reviews
RICHMOND HILL FLORIST
Local Richmond Hill, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (93 reviews)
Date: Jul 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers were beautiful and they were as appeared in the picture. Delivery was excellent. I was very satisfied with my order.
Date: May 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement that I received looks stunning. My living room smelled like fresh flowers when I woke up this morning. Also, the lady that delivered it was very cheerful and polite.
Date: May 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

My mom was very pleased with the Mothers Day arrangement. It was absolutely BEAUTIFUL! Richmond Hill florist highly recommended. I will tell all of my friends.
Date: May 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Delivered on time although bouquet didn't look as advertised, it was a nice arrangement anyways
Date: Apr 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

My mother was thrilled with her basket of flowers. The colorful eggs and bunny were a hit.
Shelley's Reply:
Date: Apr 27, 2017, 12:50 pm

Barbara - thank you for the review, we are happy that yall were pleased with your order.
Date: Mar 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Lovely bouquet of mixed flowers in a glass vase. Everything was extremely fresh and fragrant, including gladioli that have just opened today into beautiful colors of coral and white. Looks like we will be ordering from you in the future. Delivery was timely also. Thanks Richmond Hill Florist.
Date: Mar 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flower arrangement had subs that caused arrangement to look nothing like what I ordered.
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

They did pull three in 3 days for a Valentine's day arrangment but I specifically asked it be delivered after 2. I called and verified that it would be. Then get a notification they had been delivered before 2 at his work. Other than the specified delivery time they did pull through at the last minute.
Date: Jan 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

When others couldn't pull through it was awesome that I found You.. Richmond Hill Florist. Thank You sincerely for your prompt service. Stephen Sweeney
Kathi's Reply:
Date: Jan 03, 2017, 7:39 pm

Stephen, Thank you for the great review.We appreciate your business and are glad that you were satisfied with your order.
Date: Dec 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Sent this fruit basket to a family member during the loss of her husband. She had a house full of visitors and they were impressed with the basket and throughly enjoyed all the delicious fruit. Would certainly use this Florist again.
Kathi's Reply:
Date: Dec 05, 2016, 1:46 pm

Thank you for using Richmond Hill Florist. We look forward to helping you again in the future.
Date: Dec 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

I wanted to stay local. They called me because they didn't have the flowers I ordered. My friend sent a pic and Richmond Hill Florist went above and beyond my expectations. The arrangements was perfect and beautiful! THANK YOU
Kathi's Reply:
Date: Dec 01, 2016, 11:35 am

Thank you for using Richmond Hill Florist...We appreciate the business and the great compliments
Date: Nov 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Quick, easy ordering; all as promised.
.'s Reply:
Date: Nov 15, 2016, 11:25 am

Thank you for using Richmond Hill Florist
Date: Sep 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I ordered flowers for my grandmother on her birthday - she was so pleased. The arrangement was very beautiful and the roses were the most vibrant yellow that I have ever seen. I will definitely order from Richmond Hill Floris again.
Date: Aug 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers and bear were beautiful and sweet!!!!
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great customer service
Date: Feb 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Fantastic, beautiful flowers delivered right on time. I will definitely use your company again!
Date: Jan 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very ears website to order from. Flowers were beautiful and long lasting. Several people commented positively on the arrangement. Thank you.
Date: Jan 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers are beautiful and fresh. I have had them for 3 days and the are still looking beautiful. Richmond Hill Florist does an amazing job. I would definitely use the a recommend them to anyone.
Date: Dec 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great service. I love the way the arrangements was delived.
Date: Nov 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great service, prompt and the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Nov 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great service, prompt and the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Oct 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangement, but I was surprised they left it on the front porch without calling me.
Date: Sep 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Always a pleasure to do business with you all.
Date: Sep 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Arrangement was even more prettier in person than what was shown on the web site. My mother LOVED it! Great customer service from you all. Thank you!
Date: Sep 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Not a complaint here. Been very satisfied with flowers and when I have called, I always receive excellent customer service. Keep up the good work!
Date: Jul 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were sent fresh , on time , and professionally.Had three orders going to one address and without a flaw they delivered.
Date: Jun 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

I work out of state and wanted to send flowers to my wife. They did a great job and even called me to to let me know of a fresh flower shipment. Will use again!
Date: May 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The experience was pleasant. I had no trouble ordering on the internet and the flowers were delivered in a timely manner.
Date: Feb 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AK

SPEEDY QUICK AND FAST DOES NOT EVEN DESCRIBE HOW QUICKLY THEY DELIVERED MY ORDER TO MY GRAND DAUGHTER.
Date: Feb 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very nice flower arrangement.
Date: May 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were beautiful and everyone was pleased. thank you
Date: Feb 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Dec 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WV

Thanks for the excellent service. The recipient was very pleased the the quality of the water garden.
Date: Sep 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Our son and his wife were well satisfied with the treatment by Richmond Hill Florist. Due to Labor Day, the fresh flowers were not available when I asked that they be delivered and, unable to reach me, they delivered a beautiful plant. When I expressed to them that I would have preferred the flowers (I didn't think my son would want to take care of a plant), Richmond Hill Florist delivered the fresh flowers in addition to the plant. Excellent customer consideration and concern. I definitely would order with them again..
Date: Sep 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Jul 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you so much for making sure the candy didn't melt!! My sister lives in Richmond Hill, so YES I well be using you when I need to get something to her and her faniky.
Date: Apr 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Awesome fresh flowers great arrangement. 110 percent satisfied !!!!
Date: Apr 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great service and beautiful flowers
Date: Mar 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

MY daughter received a pothos plant instead of dwarf schefflera. It was nice but would have liked my original requestd plant or notified of the substitution. Otherwise okay.
Date: Mar 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Everything was good except plant I requested was not sent instead substituted pothos would like to have known this . When I went to visit my daughter at her home I saw that the plant was different from my request for a different one.
Date: Nov 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very satisfied. Timely delivery of beautiful flowers that have lasted for over 3 weeks.
Date: Oct 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

I know you are probably a smaller store but I was looking to spend more money and get a larger bouquet at the time. Online florists would not deliver what I wanted to your town. However, the recipient was very pleased with the flowers and your website was very easy to deal with. Thank you very much.
Date: Sep 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

We were disappointed that the daisies in the first bouquet died were delivered and an hour later were almost completely wilted. but they recovered and provided me with a new bouquet the next day. We would use them again!>
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: May 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

Thanks for the flowers, doll and chocolate. She loved them and the coworkers were jealous, which is at least half of the purpose. And the roses I picked up and delivered myself were stupendous. I will be using you more in the future.
Date: May 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

First time using Richmond Hill Florist and it wont be my last. Very pleased with the flowers and service they provided!! -cheers
Date: Apr 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Absolutely beautiful flowers that were delivered on 19 March and are still going strong today, 04 April. Had some odd trouble with the website (when I entered my credit card number it would turn it into some weird extended number) but it didnt stop me from making the purchase. Also, thought I asked for the flowers to be delivered on the 20th and they came on the 19th - but that could have been my mistake and I would rather them be early than late. Would DEFINETLY but from this florist again.
Date: Mar 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Mar 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful and larger than expected. Will use you from now on
Date: Feb 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Everything went perfect. My wife was thrilled with the flowers.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Plant was delevered on time as promissed. The plant looks healthy.
Date: Feb 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

You folks were great mom loved it thanks alot.
Date: Jan 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

RH Florist handled flowers for an Oct 2011 wedding. More beautiful than bride imagined! Exceeded our expectations!
Date: Dec 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Nov 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

I did not get to personally see the flowers but we received many compliments from the family that we sent them to. They were delivered on time and easy online ordering! We will be back for future business.
Date: Nov 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

While I never actually saw the flower arrangement, I was told that the recipient said they were beautiful.
Date: Sep 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful flowers, nicely arranged and delivered to front porch. We would def. use Richmond Hill Florist again.
Date: Sep 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very pleased with the service and the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Sep 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

very nice and smell lovely. thanks
Date: Aug 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Asked that flowers be delivered before 11am to ensure my mother would be home to receive them. The flowers were delivered around noon/1pm. Luckily, my mother had been home during that time. I wish you all could hear the happiness in her voice ~ From what she said, the flowers were arranged beautifully and were EXTREMELY "fresh". :) Thank you. I plan to continue using your services.
Date: Aug 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Everything was wonnderful, not only ordering and delivery but the flowers lasted well over a week!!! Thanks so much .
Date: Jul 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

The plant was delivered on time and according to my daughter-in-law was absolutely beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Jun 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Really beautiful, full blooming Azalea plant delivered right on time! Thanks!
Date: Jun 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: May 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

I'm very satisfied with your service and the arrangements. I order flower arrangements for my Mom for special occasions. I live two hours away so I really depend on Richmond Hill Florist. She takes a picture of the arrangement so when I visit her, I can see what the flowers looked like. That may be an idea for you to consider. Take a picture of the arrangement and include it with the flowers. :)
Date: May 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

I loved my Mother's Day bouquet. I just wish that a preservative had been included. Linda
Date: Mar 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Floral arrangement was very nice.
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement was beautiful and smelled wonderful. The delivery person was very friendly too.
Date: May 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

They were pretty, however the only problem I had with them was there was no signature or a from line.
Date: Mar 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Plant delivered quickly and as promised.
Date: Feb 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Aug 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

The process of ordering online was very easy. The delivery was made in a timely manner.
Date: Jul 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement was beautiful and was delivered on time! My step daughter loved it and I appreciated you using the yellow roses per my request! The website was easy to navigate and ordering was a breeze!
Date: Mar 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My wife loved the flowers. Transaction was easy and smooth. Delivery was timely. What else can you ask for?
Date: Mar 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very timely and responsive to a short notice order. Carnations were substituded for roses due to no pink roses. Very pleased with your service.
Flower Delivery To Richmond Hill, GA
See Delivery Areas